2024

New Haven, CT

Tues, May 21

Westville Music Bowl

w/Sierra Ferrell

Albany, NY

Thurs, May 23

MVP Arena

w/Sierra Ferrell

Canandaigua, NY

Fri, May 24

CMAC

w/Sierra Ferrell

Los Angeles, CA

Fri, Jun 14

SoFi Stadium

Luke Combs Growin’ Up and Gettin’ Old Tour

Paso Robles, CA

Sat, Jun 15

Vina Robles

Sold Out

Sacramento, CA

Sun, Jun 16

Memorial Auditorium

Taos, NM

Wed, Jul 3

Kit Carson Park

w/Iron & Wine

Morrison, CO

Fri, Jul 5

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

w/Little Feat

Morrison, CO

Sat, Jul 6

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

w/Melissa Etheridge

Morrison, CO

Sun, Jul 7

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

w/Dawes

Missoula, MT

Wed, Jul 10

Big Sky Brewing Co

Redmond, WA

Fri, Jul 12

Marymoor Park

Sold Out

Troutdale, OR

Sat, Jul 13

Edgefield

Bend, OR

Sun, Jul 14

Hayden Homes Amphitheater

Washington, DC

Fri, Jul 26

Commanders Field (formerly FedExField)

Luke Combs Growin’ Up and Gettin’ Old Tour

Des Moines, IA

Fri, Aug 16

Iowa State Fair

w/ G. Love & Special Sauce

Maryland Heights, MO

Sat, Aug 17

St. Louis Music Park

w/Trampled by Turtles

E. Troy, WI

Sun, Aug 18

Alpine Valley

w/Trampled by Turtles

Columbus, OH

Tues, Aug 20

KEMBA Live!

w/Sammy Rae & The Friends

Detroit, MI

Wed, Aug 21

Masonic Temple Theatre

w/Sammy Rae & The Friends

Cleveland, OH

Fri, Aug 23

Jacobs Pavilion

w/Sammy Rae & The Friends

Newport, KY

Sat, Aug 24

MegaCorp Pavilion

w/Sammy Rae & The Friends

Simpsonville, SC

Sun, Aug 25

CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park

Marcus King Band Family Reunion

Tickets

Indianapolis, IN

Thu, Sep 12

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

w/Houndmouth

Franklin, TN

Fri, Sep 13

FirstBank Amp

w/Melissa Etheridge

Duluth, GA

Sat, Sep 14

Gas South Arena

Little Rock, AR

Tues, Sep 17

First Security Amp

w/Jamestown Revival

Tulsa, OK

Wed, Sep 18

BOK Center

w/Jamestown Revival

New Braunfels, TX

Fri, Sep 20

Whitewater Amp

New Braunfels, TX

Sat, Sep 21

Whitewater Amp

w/Jamestown Revival

San Diego, CA

Sun, Oct 6

Rady Shell

Phoenix, AZ

Wed, Oct 9

Arizona Financial Theatre

Grand Prairie, TX

Fri, Oct 11

Texas Trust CU Theatre

w/Jamestown Revival

Sugar Land, TX

Sat, Oct 12

Smart Financial Centre

w/Jamestown Revival

St. Paul, MN

Thu, Oct 24

Xcel Center

w/Trampled By Turtles

Moline, IL

Fri, Oct 25

Vibrant Arena

Lexington, KY

Sat, Oct 26

Rupp Arena

w/Houndmouth

New Orleans, LA

Thu, Nov 7

Saenger Theatre

Miramar Beach, FL

Fri–Sun, Nov 8–10

Moon Crush

"Avett Moon"

Tickets

St. Augustine, FL

Fri, Nov 15

Saint Augustine Amp

Clearwater, FL

Sat, Nov 16

The Sound @ Coachman Park

Hollywood, FL

Sun, Nov 17

Hard Rock Live